Why am I being charged when I just installed the app?

Question: I just installed the app and I can see that I have been charged right away even if I am still within the 7-day free trial period. Why is this happening?

Answer: This occurs when the app has already been installed before and then was uninstalled. The 7-day free trial is only a one-time privilege. Once you uninstall the app and then reinstall after some time, you will get charged right away since the free trial has already been consumed.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us