Show offer to logged in customers only

Can I set the app to show the offer only to logged in customers?

Absolutely! You can show the upsell offer to selected customers only who signed in to your online store. To do this, follow these steps:

1. Launch the app and go to Offers.

2. Choose from the list of your offers and click the Action drop-down menu then click Edit.

3. Scroll down to the Optional Settings section.

4. Check the box that says Only show offer for logged in customer.

5. Enter the tags for the selected customers separated by a comma based on the discount groups where they belong.

6. Click Save.

Your upsell offer will now be visible only to customers who belong to the specified discount groups an are logged in.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us