Disabling/Enabling an offer
As soon as you create and save an offer, it will be available and applied to your online store as soon as it is synced. However, you may run into situations where you would want to either disable or enable a particular offer. If you have an existing offer that is not working the way you intended it to work, or if you simply do not want the particular offer to be available to customers anymore. Regardless of the reason, here is how to disable/enable an offer:
1. Launch the app and go to Offers.
2. Toggle the slider under Status to enable or disable the offers.