If I delete the app temporarily, will it save my settings and upsell data so I can retrieve them when I re-install?

Question: If there is a need to delete the app temporarily, will it save all my settings and upsell data? I do not want to go through all the hassle of redoing everything after reinstalling the app.

Answer: Yes, the settings and upsell data that you have created will be saved so when you reinstall the app, you can easily retrieve them and resume using the app without the need to redo all the configuration.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us