Hiding the offer after single use

Discount offers made using the app should benefit both sides of the net, so to speak. This means you as the online store owner and your customers. That is why once you have created an offer, it doesn't have to be permanently visible and can be availed countless times over, if you prefer so. You can set the app to hide an upsell offer as soon as the customer has availed of it. Doing this will allow one transaction only per upsell offer. To learn how to do this setting, follow these simple steps:

Step1. Launch the app and click Settings.

Step2. Under Customize Design, choose Upsell Popup.

Step3. Scroll down and slide the button to the ON position to enable the setting that hides the offer if the customer already added an upsell item.

Step4. Click Save.

Your upsell offers should now be hidden after the customer's single-use.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us